a taste of things to come

In September my good friends at Alchemy Moon will be launching Artefacts.

Artefacts is a whole new concept in the exploration of the mysterious. A series of experiments that you can conduct with a group of people to explore the boundaries of reality. I am very excited about this. I do not know too much at the moment, other than a list of the items that will be on sale when the shop launches.

I will give you all a sneak preview of the first item that Custodians of the Artefacts are readying for you. ‘Death in the family’ is a novel manner of recording the thoughts and dreams of the dead through ‘photomorphic plates’. With this item you can conduct a séance (all the rage now, I am told) and attempt to put a restless soul to out of her pain.

Quiet how all of this works, I am not sure, but it certainly sounds very intriguing. September will be here before you know it…

~ by alchemymoon on June 15, 2010.

2 Responses to “a taste of things to come”

  1. Sept 1st 2010

  2. All good things to those who wait …

Leave a comment